Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

Dua for evil thoughts and Satanic instigations – Very useful for those who have a lot of doubts in the Namaz (Salaat)

http://www.noorulhasan786.wordpress.com

A man complained to Abu Abdillah (Imam Jaffer Sadiq a.s.) for excess of satanic instigations and doubts.

The Imam said: Put your hand on your chest and say:

Dua

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ وَ بِاللّٰہِ مُحَمَّدٌ رَسُوۡلُ اللّٰہِ، وَلَا حَوۡلَ وَلَا قُوَّۃَ اِلَّا بِاللّٰہِ الۡعَلِیِّ الۡعَظِیۡمِ، اَلّٰلھُمَّ امۡسَحۡ عَنِّی مَااَحۡذَرَ

bismillahi wa billahi muh’ammadun rasoolullahi wa laa h’awla walaa quwwata illaa billahil a’leeyil a’z’eem. Allaahumma msah’ a’nnee maa ah’dhar.

Translation

In the name of Allah, by Allah, Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah, and there is no power and strengh except by Allah, the Exalted and the Mighty, O Allah, remove from me that which afflicts me.

Then he commanded to put the hand on the stomach and recite it three times and to be assured that Allah, the Exalted, shall remove the problem.

The man says: I used to experience a lot of satanic instigations and doubts during my prayers and many of my prayers used to break due to these things. But when I performed the ritual prescribed by my master and chief ( the Imam), the Almighty Allah cured me of it completely and I never ever fell into such things again.

With Salaams and Duas

Mirza Noorul Hasan | Resident Alim, KSIJ Arusha Tanzania
http://noorulhasan786. wordpress.com/
Twitter     |@noorulhasan786
Skype      |noorulhasan786
Google+  |noorulhasan786
Linkedin  | http://tz.linkedin.com/pub/mirza-noorul-hasan-lucknowi/49/483/44b
 
Ref: التحفۃ الھاشمیہ ص ۲۸۹
